About Us » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board Members

John Solis, Chairman, johnsolis@team-charter.org

Lt. Joshua Doberneck, Vice Chairman, joshuadoberneck@team-charter.org

Mahala Burns, Secretary, mahalaburns@team-charter.org

Tod Hill, Treasurer, todhill@team-charter.org

Sgt. Larry Lane, Trustee, larrylane@team-charter.org

Mark Condit, Trustee, markcondit@team-charter.org

Miguel Villapudua, Trustee, mvillapudua@team-charter.org

Note:  Date of meetings are subject to change.  Agendas for upcoming Board of Trustee Meetings will be posted both on the TEAM Charter School website (team-charter.org) and in 1 or more exterior windows of the 540 E. Main Street building for public review 72 hours in advance of the regular Board Meetings, in accordance with the Ralph M. Brown Act.

Board will meet at 5:00PM in the TEAM Charter School Conference Room at 540 East Main Street, Stockton, California, unless otherwise noted on the agenda for the meeting. 

Meeting Calendar
2019-2020
 
Governing Board Meeting Notice

Notice is hereby given that Transformational Education Inc. Board of Trustees (Board) will not meet on Monday, August 12, 2019.  

An agenda will be posted prior to the September 9, 2019 Regular Board Meeting.