Events

  • Feb 1 Thu
  • Feb 6 Tue
    • Parent Cafe 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (TEAM Charter Main Campus)
      • Calendar
      • MAIN Street
  • Feb 7 Wed
  • Feb 13 Tue
    • Parent Cafe 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (TEAM Charter Main Campus)
      • Calendar
      • MAIN Street
  • Feb 14 Wed
  • Feb 15 Thu
    • NO SCHOOL
      • Calendar
      • TCS Preschool
      • MAIN Street
      • BIANCHI Campus
      • ACADEMY
  • Feb 20 Tue
    • Parent Cafe 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (TEAM Charter Main Campus)
      • Calendar
      • MAIN Street
  • Feb 21 Wed
  • Feb 23 Fri
  • Feb 27 Tue
    • Parent Cafe 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (TEAM Charter Main Campus)
      • Calendar
      • MAIN Street
  • Feb 28 Wed
Loading...